Contact Us

NASP staff is here to assist you with any questions regarding services and benefits. Contact the individual departments or staff members for more direct assistance.

Kathleen Minke
Executive Director

Laura Benson
Chief Operating Officer

Wai Boger
Manager, Financial Operations and Benefits

Katherine Britton
Manager, Special Projects

Jeffrey Charvat
Director, Research

Katherine Cowan
Director, Communications

Sheila Desai
Director, Educational Practice

Joan Epstein
Manager, Certification

Caden Fabbi
Manager, Policy and Advocacy

Earl Fenwick
Webmaster

Denise Ferrenz
Director, Publications

Teresa Gaffney
Manager, Financial Operations

Cheri Gainor
Manager, Meetings

Christopher Goode
Manager, Publications

Marcia Harvey
Manager, Conventions

Alexander Hyman
Technical Services

Brieann Kinsey
Manager, Editorial Production

Sam Medeiros
Manager, Communications and Social Media

Linda Morgan
Director, Production

Kaleigh Quinn
Manager, Marketing

Glenn Reighart
Director, Meetings and Conventions

Eric Rossen
Director, Professional Development & Standards

Anastasia Skalski
Director, Professional Policy and Practice

Holly Sullivan
Director, Financial Operations

Loraine Tibbs
Manager, Membership and Office Support

Kelly Vaillancourt Strobach
Director, Policy and Advocacy

Melinda Widlake
Director, Membership and Marketing

Departments

Advertising
advertising@naspweb.org

Certification
cert@naspweb.org

Communities
communities@naspweb.org

Convention
convention@naspweb.org

Membership
membership@naspweb.org

Publications & Copyright
publications@naspweb.org

Web Services/Technical Support
webmaster@naspweb.org

By Phone
Main: 301-657-0270
Toll Free: 866-331-6277
Fax: 301-657-0275

By Mail
National Association of School Psychologists
4340 East West Highway
Suite 402
Bethesda, MD 20814

Media Contact

If you are a member of the media in need of information about NASP, school psychology, or are seeking expert sources, please contact Katherine Cowan at 301-347-1665.