Contact Us

NASP staff is here to assist you with any questions regarding services and benefits. Contact the individual departments or staff members for more direct assistance.

Susan Gorin
Executive Director

Laura Benson
Chief Operating Officer

Wai Boger
Manager, Financial Operations and Benefits

Katherine Britton
Manager, Special Projects

Jeffrey Charvat
Director, Research

Clement Coulston
Manager, Communications and Public Relations

Katherine Cowan
Director, Communications

Sheila Desai
Director, Educational Practice

Joan Epstein
Manager, Certification

Earl Fenwick

Denise Ferrenz
Director, Publications

Teresa Gaffney
Manager, Financial Operations

Cheri Gainor
Manager, Meetings

Christopher Goode
Manager, Publications

Marcia Harvey
Manager, Conventions

Alexander Hyman
Director, Technical Services

Brieann Kinsey
Manager, Editorial Production

Christina Koch
Manager, Professional Relations

Linda Morgan
Director, Production

Patrick Nutter
Manager, Web Development

Kaleigh Quinn
Manager, Marketing

Glenn Reighart
Director, Meetings and Conventions

Eric Rossen
Director, Professional Development & Standards

Anastasia Skalski
Director, Professional Policy and Practice

Kelly Vaillancourt Strobach
Director, Government Relations

Contact Us by Phone

Main: 301-657-0270 or 866-331-6277 (toll free)

Fax: 301-657-0275






Publications & Copyright

Web Services/Technical Support

Media Contact

If you are a member of the media in need of information about NASP, school psychology, or are seeking expert sources, please contact Katherine Cowan at 301-347-1665.

Contact Us by Mail

National Association of School Psychologists
4340 East West Highway
Suite 402
Bethesda, MD 20814