PREPaRE Trainers (3rd Edition)

Want to schedule a training? First, locate then contact Nabeela Hassan at the NASP office to contact a trainer!

Reset

Sort by State, First Name, or Last Name.Workshop
3rd Edition
 
NameCityState/ProvinceCountryE-Mail Address12  
Name: Daniel, Tricia City: Florence State: Alabama Country: United States tricia.k.daniel@gmail.com Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS02T-3RD Contact:
Name: Doss, Ashley City: Eagle River State: Alaska Country: United States ashley.doss@outlook.com Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS02T-3RD Contact:
Name: Marshal, Erika City: Fairbanks State: Alaska Country: United States erika.marshal@k12northstar.org Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS02T-3RD Contact:
Name: Self, Linda City: Anchorage State: Alaska Country: United States self_Linda@asdk12.org Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS02T-3RD Contact:
Name: Turner, Hilary City: Fairbanks State: Alaska Country: United States hilary.turner@k12northstar.org Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS_1_2_T-3RD Contact:
Name: Anderson, Stacy City: Phoenix State: Arizona Country: United States Stacy.Anderson@aasp-az.org Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS_1_2_T-3RD Contact:
Name: Cowley, Amanda City: Mesa State: Arizona Country: United States amandacowley31@gmail.com Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS_1_2_T-3RD Contact:
Name: Denne, Ron City: Chandler State: Arizona Country: United States rdenne@tempeunion.org Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS_1_2_T-3RD Contact:
Name: Donaldson, Joseph City: Cottonwood State: Arizona Country: United States joedonaldson1@me.com Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS_1_2_T-3RD Contact:
Name: Elliott, Jennifer City: Litchfield Park State: Arizona Country: United States elliott@lesd.k12.az.us Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS_1_2_T-3RD Contact:
Name: Fisher, Jessica City: El Mirage State: Arizona Country: United States jessicajfisher@gmail.com Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS_1_2_T-3RD Contact:
Name: Kimbrell, Kelly City: Tempe State: Arizona Country: United States kkimbrell@kyrene.org Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS_1_2_T-3RD Contact:
Name: Lilly, Kristen City: Tempe State: Arizona Country: United States kristen.lilly@aasp-az.org Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS01T-3RD Contact:
Name: Mahoney, Emery City: Tucson State: Arizona Country: United States Emerymahoney@gmail.com Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS_1_2_T-3RD Contact:
Name: Marko, Jennifer City: Chandler State: Arizona Country: United States jennifer.marko@tempeschools.org Workshop 1: Workshop 2: WS02T-3RD Contact:
12345678910...>>